Taurus g2c

Your Carry Pistol Specialists
Post Reply
C wordLover
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:35 pm

Taurus g2c

Post by C wordLover » Thu Mar 28, 2019 11:22 pm

Hey, I’m looking at the combo kit for the g2c. How much of a difference does the 18 spring make? Is it noticeable, what is the break in period? Altogether it’s a badass deal, thank you
0 x

C wordLover
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:35 pm

Re: Taurus g2c

Post by C wordLover » Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:49 pm

Bumping this up to see if anyone has an answer yet
0 x

easy10
Member
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2019 8:36 pm

Re: Taurus g2c

Post by easy10 » Mon Apr 01, 2019 7:35 am

just saw a $25 rebate on the G2C. That brings it down to $175
1 x

qballbandit
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:52 pm
Location: Illinois

Re: Taurus g2c

Post by qballbandit » Thu Aug 01, 2019 9:23 pm

I don't know why I haven't bought one of these yet.

Neil 8-)
0 x
"Train Smart, Train Often, And Train Safe"

Tejas Products
Supporting Vendor
Posts: 739
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:10 pm

Re: Taurus g2c

Post by Tejas Products » Thu Aug 01, 2019 9:56 pm

qballbandit wrote:
Thu Aug 01, 2019 9:23 pm
I don't know why I haven't bought one of these yet.

Neil 8-)
Me either. We had 3, now 2. Not a single issue with any of them.
0 x
Beware of Dragons. For you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup.

GallowayPrecision
Supporting Vendor
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2018 2:42 pm
Location: Fletcher, NC
Contact:

Re: Taurus g2c

Post by GallowayPrecision » Wed Aug 28, 2019 11:53 am

Sorry, still new to forums and just saw this. The higher the spring rate the greater the reduction in felt recoil and muzzle rise.
0 x

Post Reply