Virginia Fanatik

New Members, take a moment and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about you and your interest in the Canik brand of firearms.
Post Reply
User avatar
djbuzzard
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:37 pm

Virginia Fanatik

Post by djbuzzard » Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:41 pm

Thanks for hosting this board...looking forward to buying another Canik to join my Sfx...
0 x

User avatar
jgillaspy
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:24 pm
Location: San Antonio, TX

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by jgillaspy » Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:59 pm

Welcome to the family!
0 x

User avatar
Janik
Staff Member
Posts: 1704
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:59 pm
Founding Member #: 001
Location: Iowa
Contact:

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by Janik » Thu Oct 04, 2018 8:39 pm

Welcome to the forum. Caniks can be addictive. What model are you looking at next? I was just in Virginia a couple weeks ago for the NRA World Shooting Championship, nice are. The event was actually in West Virginia, but we stayed in Winchester, VA.
0 x

User avatar
Sorge
Member
Posts: 144
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:14 pm

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by Sorge » Thu Oct 04, 2018 9:08 pm

Welcome to the forum. Lots of great info here
0 x
Pew pew

User avatar
Andy J
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 8:13 pm
Location: Sunny AZ

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by Andy J » Thu Oct 04, 2018 9:16 pm

Welcome aboard.
0 x

User avatar
LT USN (Ret.)
Global Moderator
Posts: 1561
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:17 am
Founding Member #: 7599
Location: Louisiana

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by LT USN (Ret.) » Fri Oct 05, 2018 5:33 am

Welcome aboard!

Keep reading, we may try to talk you into 2 to 3 more Canik's.
0 x
LT

Go Navy! Beat Army!

Image ImageImage

User avatar
Badgerboy
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2018 9:08 am
Founding Member #: 999

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by Badgerboy » Sat Oct 06, 2018 9:54 am

Welcome to the forum...Caniks tend to multiply in my gun cabinet...not sure how that happens...
0 x
If Progress means 'to move forward'...what does Congress mean?

9MMSHOOTER
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:25 pm
Founding Member #: 030
Location: VA

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by 9MMSHOOTER » Sat Oct 06, 2018 2:01 pm

Welcome to the forum.
0 x

Father of 5
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:21 pm

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by Father of 5 » Sat Oct 06, 2018 6:53 pm

Welcome to the forum!
0 x

User avatar
John_
Member
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:24 pm
Location: Louisiana

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by John_ » Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:55 am

Welcome to Club Canik.
0 x

6712 halit
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 12:40 pm

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by 6712 halit » Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:25 pm

Welcome!
0 x

Blue
Global Moderator
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 9:23 pm
Founding Member #: 300
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by Blue » Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:14 pm

Welcome!
0 x

Father of 5
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:21 pm

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by Father of 5 » Sun Oct 28, 2018 10:39 pm

Welcome to the forum! Beautiful state you live in, haven't visited in quite some time, but loved it when I did.
0 x

6712 halit
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 12:40 pm

Re: Virginia Fanatik

Post by 6712 halit » Mon Oct 29, 2018 5:44 pm

Welcome!
0 x

Post Reply