newbe

New Members, take a moment and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about you and your interest in the Canik brand of firearms.
Post Reply
russjb60
Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 10:19 pm

newbe

Post by russjb60 » Sat Jul 06, 2019 10:27 pm

love my Canik, been shooting sense I was really young, still injoy it
1 x

User avatar
Janik
Staff Member
Posts: 1589
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:59 pm
Founding Member #: 001
Location: Iowa
Contact:

Re: newbe

Post by Janik » Sat Jul 06, 2019 10:28 pm

Welcome to the forum.
0 x

User avatar
zeda3000
Member
Posts: 224
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 4:42 am
Location: Turkey

Re: newbe

Post by zeda3000 » Sat Jul 06, 2019 11:57 pm

hello
0 x

Richard
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 01, 2019 3:50 am

Re: newbe

Post by Richard » Sun Jul 07, 2019 3:12 am

Welcom
0 x
Windmills, cheese, liquorice, stroopwafels, wooden shoes, tulips, Amsterdam, Rembrandt, Van Gogh and guns!

russjb60
Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 10:19 pm

Re: newbe

Post by russjb60 » Sun Jul 07, 2019 12:14 pm

thank you
0 x

User avatar
LT USN (Ret.)
Global Moderator
Posts: 1439
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:17 am
Founding Member #: 7599
Location: Louisiana

Re: newbe

Post by LT USN (Ret.) » Sun Jul 07, 2019 3:30 pm

Welcome aboard the forum.
0 x
LT

Go Navy! Beat Army!

Image ImageImage

qballbandit
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Posts: 165
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:52 pm
Location: Illinois

Re: newbe

Post by qballbandit » Sun Jul 07, 2019 9:33 pm

And, which Canik do you love to shoot?

Welcome!

Neil 8-)
0 x
"Train Smart, Train Often, And Train Safe"

Blue
Global Moderator
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 9:23 pm
Founding Member #: 300
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: newbe

Post by Blue » Mon Jul 08, 2019 9:12 pm

Welcome!
0 x

russjb60
Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 10:19 pm

Re: newbe

Post by russjb60 » Thu Jul 11, 2019 4:12 pm

TP9 SA
0 x

Post Reply